Athletics

TWIB (This Week in BomberLand)

A flurry of activity on campus this past Saturday as varsity field hockey and football were in post-season action simultaneously!  The football team advanced to the next round of districts with a 44-0 victory over Lift for Life while the field hockey squad dropped a heartbreaker to St. Joe's by a score of 1-0.  Meanwhile the boys swim team wrapped up a 3rd consecutive undefeated regular season - congrats to Coach Kehr and her boys! The varsity soccer team won the Metro League title in thrilling fashion as they defeated Priory 2-1 in PKs on Tuesday at JBS.  Post-season for the soccer boys will begin on Tuesday at Whitfield against Maplewood.  The JV soccer team wrapped up an incredibly successful season that included wins over Chaminade and DeSmet.  There is a lot more post-season action ahead - we hope to see you all out and about in your Blue and Gold supporting the Bombers!

Tre Moore - Fox2 Athlete of the Week.  Click HERE for the clip.

Congratulations to Bomber QB Tre Moore for being named Fox2's Athlete of the Week for his impressive effort on the football field vs. Roosevelt High School last weekend.  The Bombers' next action is on Saturday, September 13 against Lutheran South at JBS. 

Welcome to Opening Weekend!

The Bombers kick-off their fall action this weekend as the boys swimming team heads down to Cape Girardeau on Friday evening, varsity soccer takes on Lutheran North at MICDS at 10am on Saturday and varsity football battles Cardinal Ritter at 1pm at JBS on Saturday.   It'll be a great weekend to come out and cheer on the Bombers!

New Google Calendar for Team Schedules

In an effort to bring you more accurate and timely information regarding team schedules, game times, changes and more - we are excited to announce the use of Google Calendars for every sport and level.  This is a developing transition but you can test the waters by clicking here and scrolling to the bottom of the page to your desired team / level. 

Latest Scores

Saturday, October 25

Boys V Football vs Lift for Life W 44-0

Thursday, October 23

Boys JV Soccer vs. Luth South L 1-0 (OT)

Tuesday, October 21

Boys V Soccer vs. Priory W 2-1 (OT)

Saturday, October 18

Boys JV Soccer vs. Prin W 6-0

Friday, October 17

Boys V Soccer vs. Principia W 1-0 (OT)

Tuesday, October 14

Boys V Soccer vs. WCA W 1-0

Boys JV Soccer vs. WCA W 2-0

Saturday, October 11

Boys V Soccer vs. Whitfield W 3-2

Boys V Football vs. Lift for LIfe W 62-0

Friday, October 10

Girls V Tennis vs. Rosati W 5-0

Girls V Tennis vs. Kennett W 5-0

Boys Swimming vs. CBC W 107-76

Girls C Volleyball vs. Luth South L 25-8, 25-13

Wednesday, October 8

Girls V Field Hockey vs. St. Joe's L 2-1 (OT)

Girls JV Field Hockey vs. St. Joe's L 2-0

Boys C Soccer vs. St. Mary's L 5-0

Tuesday, October 7

Boys Swimming vs. DeSmet W 112-67

Boys V Soccer vs. Chaminade L 3-0

Boys JV Soccer vs. Priory W 3-1

Girls JV Volleyball vs. Prin W 25-14, 25-13

Monday, October 6

Boys C Football vs. WCA W 41-21

Boys V Soccer vs. Parkway Central T 1-1

Girls V Field Hockey vs. Ladue L 2-0

Girls JV Field Hockey vs. Ladue L 1-0

Friday, October 3

Boys V Football vs. WCA W 28-7

Tuesday, September 30

Girls V Golf 2nd Place District Tourney

Boys JV Soccer vs. Fulton School L 5-0

Monday, September 29

Boys V Soccer vs. St. Mary's T 2-2

Saturday, September 27

Boys V Football vs. MICDS W 42-6

Girls V Tennis vs. MICDS W 6-3

Girls V Field Hockey vs. MICDS  L 4-0

Girls JV Field Hockey vs. MICDS L 4-0

Boys V Soccer vs. MICDS L 1-0 (OT)

Boys JV Soccer vs. MICDS L 1-0

Girls JV Volleyball vs. MICDS L 25-22, 25-21

Friday, September 26

Boys Swimming vs. MICDS W 94-81

Boys C Football vs. MICDS L 15-14

Boys C Soccer vs. MICDS L 2-0

Girls C Volleyball vs. MICDS L 25-21, 25-20

Tuesday, September 23

Boys V Soccer vs. Lutheran St. Charles W 2-0

Monday, September 22

Boys C Football vs. Lutheran North W 19-16

Saturday, September 20

Girls V Field Hockey vs. Pembroke Hill W 6-0

Girls JV Field Hockey vs. Pembroke Hill W 1-0

Boys V Football vs. Lutheran North L 52-30

Friday, September 19

Girls V Field Hockey vs. Pembroke Hill W 4-0

Girls JV Field Hockey vs. Pembroke Hill L 1-0

Boys V Soccer vs. Lutheran South W 4-1

Boys JV Soccer vs. Lutheran North W 4-0

Girls V Tennis vs. Lutheran South W 7-2

Thursday, September 18

Girls JV Volleyball vs. Notre Dame L 25-11, 25-16, 25-12

Girls C Volleyball vs. Notre Dame L 25-13, 25-17

Wednesday, September 17

Boys V Soccer vs. DeSmet L 1-0

Boys JV Soccer vs. DeSmet W 2-1

Girls V Field Hockey vs. Whitfield W 2-1 (OT)

Girls V Tennis vs. St. Joe's L 7-2

Girls JV Volleyball vs. JFK W 25-23, 25-22

Tuesday, September 16

Boys C Soccer vs. Lutheran North W 2-1

Girls JV Volleyball vs. JFK W 25-23, 25-22

Monday, September 15

Boys C Football vs. Lutheran South L 49-14

Saturday, September 13

Varsity Football vs. Lutheran South W 52-16

Boys Varsity Soccer vs. Barstow W 2-0

Friday, September 12

Boys V Soccer vs. Southern Boone L 1-0

Girls V Field Hockey vs. Lafayette W 3-1

Thursday, September 11

Girls JV Volleyball vs. Villa W 25-23, 25-19

Girls C Volleyball vs. Logos W

Tuesday, September 9

Girls V Volleyball vs. Villa L 25-7, 25-13

Girls C Volleyball vs. Villa L 25-19, 25-22

Monday, September 8

Girls V Field Hockey vs. Viz W 3-0

Boys C Football vs. Priory W 32-20

Saturday, September 6

Boys V Football vs. Priory W 38-27

Boys V Swimming vs. Ladue Invitational - Won the Meet

Friday, September 5

Boys V Soccer vs. St. Pius L 1-0 (OT)

Boys JV Soccer vs. St. Pius W 6-0

Girls V Field Hockey vs. Parkway West W 9-0

Girls JV Field Hockey vs. Parkway West W 6-0

Thursday, September 4

Boys C Soccer vs. Clayton L 1-0

Wednesday, September 3

GIrls V FIeld Hockey vs. Edwardsville L 3-1

Girls JV Field Hockey vs. Edwardsville L 2-0

Girls V Volleyball vs. Maplewood W 25-7, 25-13

Girls JV Volleyball vs. Maplewood W 25-13, 25-6

Girls C Volleyball vs. Maplewood L 25-14, 26-24

Tuesday, September 2

GIrls V FIeld Hockey vs. Parkway South W 8-0

Girls JV Field Hockey vs. Parkway South T 1-1

Boys C Football vs. Clayton W 27-0

Girls V Volleyball vs. Ritenour W 20-25, 25-21, 25-22

Girls JV Volleyball vs. Ritenour W 25-19, 26-24

Girls C Volleyball vs. Ritneour L 20-25, 25-17, 30-32

Sunday, August 31

GIrls V FIeld Hockey vs. Glenbard West W 4-1

Saturday, August 30

Boys V Football vs. Roosevelt W 42-29

Boys V Soccer vs. WCA L 2-1

GIrls V Field Hockey vs. Lafayette L 3-2

Thursday, August 28

Boys V Swimming vs. Ladue W 97-86

Boys V Soccer vs. Lutheran South L 2-1

Girls V Volleyball vs.

Girls JV Volleyball vs. Lutheran North W 25-11, 25-13

Girls C Volleyball vs. Lutheran North L 22-25, 16-25

Tuesday, August 26

Girls V Volleyball vs. Hazelwood Central W 22-25. 25-15, 25-22

Girls JV Volleyball vs. Hazelwood Central W 25-15, 20-25, 25-23

Girls C Volleyball vs. Hazelwood Central L 10-25, 24-26

Saturday, August 22

Boys V Soccer vs. Lutheran North W 10-1

Boys V Football vs. Cardinal Ritter W 43-0

Friday, August 21

Boys V Swimming vs. Cape Central W 92-73

Boys V Soccer vs. Lutheran North W 10-1

Boys V Football vs. Cardinal Ritter W 43-0