Athletics

Welcome to Opening Weekend!

The Bombers kick-off their fall action this weekend as the boys swimming team heads down to Cape Girardeau on Friday evening, varsity soccer takes on Lutheran North at MICDS at 10am on Saturday and varsity football battles Cardinal Ritter at 1pm at JBS on Saturday.   It'll be a great weekend to come out and cheer on the Bombers!

Bomber Soccer Caps Off Historic Season with a State Championship!

Congratulations to the JBS soccer squad, who travelled to Kansas City for the Final Four on Friday.  With a 2-0 semi-final win over Southern Boone County (ranked #1 in the state) and a 2-0 win over Springfield Catholic (two-time defending champions), the Bombers captured the second State Championship for boys' soccer in school history. This run capped a historic season that saw the Bombers lose only one game and ended the season by shutting out their final eight opponents.  The Bombers did not allow a single goal during their entire playoff run!  Congratualtions to all the players, coaches, parents and fans who cheered on the Bombers this fall!

STATE CHAMPS!

Congrats to the Bomber Golf Squad who traveled to Sedalia, MO to participate in the Class 1 State Tournament.  After two days of State Tournament play the Bombers separated themselves from the pack and won the Class 1 State Championship by 11 strokes!  Great job, BOMB!!!

New Google Calendar for Team Schedules

In an effort to bring you more accurate and timely information regarding team schedules, game times, changes and more - we are excited to announce the use of Google Calendars for every sport and level.  This is a developing transition but you can test the waters by clicking here and scrolling to the bottom of the page to your desired team / level. 

Latest Scores

Saturday, May 24

Girls V Lax vs. MICDS L 11-7

Girls V Soccer vs. Crossroads L 2-1

Thursday, May 22

Boys V Baseball vs. Clayton L 3-1 (9 innings)

Wednesday, May 21

Girls V Soccer vs. Brentwood W 5-0

Tuesday, May 20

Girls V Lax vs. Villa W 13-5

Monday, May 19

Boys V Baseball vs. Jennings W 10-0

Tuesday, May 20

Girls V Lax vs. Villa W 13-5

Monday, May 19

Boys V Baseball vs. Jennings W 10-0

Saturday, May 17

Boys V Water Polo vs. MICDS W 14-12 OT

Wednesday, May 14

Boys V Water Polo vs. DeSmet W 9-5

Saturday, May 10

Girls V Soccer vs. Barat Academy W 4-0

Boys V Baseball vs. Ladue L 2-6

Boys JV Baseball vs. Ladue W 15-0

Girls V Lax vs. O'Fallon W 10-8

Friday, May 9

Girls V Soccer vs. Trinity L 0-3

Girls JV Soccer vs. Trinity L 0-5

Thursday, May 8

Boys V Baseball vs. Priory L 4-7

Boys JV-R Baseball vs. Luth South T 11-11

Wednesday, May 7

Girls V Lax vs. Webster Groves W 13-0

Girls V Soccer vs. St. Pius L 0-4

Tuesday, May 6

Boys V Baseball vs. Prin W 5-4

Boys JV Baseball vs. Prin W 14-1

Monday, May 5

Girls V Lax vs. Cor Jesu W 17-4

Girls JV Lax vs. Cor Jesu L 5-10

Saturday, May 3

Boys V Baseball vs. Whitfield W 10-0

Boys V Baseball vs. St. Mary's L 6-8

Boys V Water Polo vs. Rockwood Summit W 12-4

Boys V Water Polo vs. FZ W 14-2

Friday, May 2

Boys V Water Polo vs. Eureka W 12-0

Boys V Baseball vs. Clayton W 4-1

Girls V Soccer vs. Prin L 1-2

Thursday, May 1

Boys V Water Polo vs. Mehlville W 11-0

Boys V Baseball vs. MICDS W 5-3

Girls JV Soccer vs. Prin L 0-5

Girls V Lax vs. Ladue W 17-6

Girls JV Lax vs. Ladue W 10-3

Wednesday, April 30

Boys V Baseball vs. Parkway North L 1-5

Girls V Soccer vs. Villa L 0-5

Boys V Tennis vs. DeSmet W 6-1

Boys V Tennis vs. DeSmet W 3-2

Boys JVR Baseball vs. Clayton W 9-4

Tuesday, April 29

Boys V Water Polo vs. Oakville W 12-1

Monday, April 28

Boys V Water Polo vs. Eureka W 11-2

Saturday, April 26

Boys V Tennis vs. Ladue W 6-3

Boys V Tennis vs. Francis Howell W 7-2

Boys V Tennis vs. Jeff City L 3-6

Boys V Baseball vs. Webster L 5-9

Boys V Water Polo vs. Ft Zumwalt West W 14-6

Boys V Water Polo vs. Parkway South W 13-6

Boys JV Baseball vs. Webster L 4-6


Friday, April 25

Girls V Soccer vs. Lutheran North W 4-0


Thursday, April 24

Boys V Baseball vs. MICDS W 8-7

Boys JV Baseball vs. MICDS W 15-3

Girls JV Soccer vs. Gateway Academy T 0-0

Boys V Tennis vs. Lutheran North W 9-0


Wednesday, April 23

Girls V Soccer vs. Crossroads W 3-1

Girls V Lax vs.  W 10-8

Boys V Tennis vs. Luth North W 9-0

Boys JV Tennis vs. Chaminade W 6-0


Monday, April 21

Boys Varsity Baseball vs. Lutheran North W 9-0

Boys JV Baseball vs. Lutheran North

Girls V Lax vs. WCA W 19-9

Girls JV Lax vs. WCA W 15-3

Boys V Tennis vs. WCA W 5-2

Boys JV Tennis vs. WCA L 3-4


Friday, April 18

Girls Varsity Soccer vs. Clayton L 1-3

Girls JV Soccer vs. Clayton L 0-4


Thursday, April 17

Varsity Baseball vs. WCA L 4-6

JV Baseball vs. WCA L 0-2

Girls V Lax vs. MICDS L 11-5

Girls JV Lax vs. MICDS L 9-11

Girls V Soccer vs. MICDS L 0-3

Girls JV Soccer vs. MICDS L 0-2


Wednesday, April 16

Water Polo vs. Ladue W 9-8

Boys JV1 Baseball vs. St. Mary's L 9-10

Girls V Soccer vs. MICDS L 0-3

Girls JV Soccer vs. MICDS L 0-2


Tuesday, April 15

Girls Varsity Lax vs. Ursuline W 17-9

Girls JV Lax vs. Ursuline W 11-6

Boys V Baseball vs. Priory L 6-7

Boys JV Baseball vs. Priory W 7-6

Boys JV Tennis vs. Priory L 2-3


Monday, April 14

Varsity Water Polo vs. U City W 15-4


Saturday, April 12

Boys V Baseball vs. Lutheran South L 0-1, 0-9

Boys JV Baseball vs. Lutheran South L 3-4, 2-8


Friday, April 11

Girls V Lax vs. Villa W 15-7

Girls JV Lax vs. Villa L 10-12

Girls V Soccer vs. WCA L 1-7

Girls JV Soccer vs. WCA L 0-10


Thursday, April 10

Boys V Lacrosse vs. Eureka W 9-8

Boys V Baseball vs. Principia W 4-3

Boys JV Baseball vs. Principia W

Boys V Water Polo vs. Parkway Central W 12-3

Boys V Tennis vs. Whitfield W 6-3

Boys JV Tennis vs. Whitfield T 2-2


Wednesday, April 9

Girls V Lacrosse vs. Lafayette W 18-7

Girls JV Lacrosse vs. Lafayette W 16-4

Girls V Soccer vs. Christian O' Fallon L 0-4


Tuesday, April 8

Boys V Lacrosse vs. DeSmet W 9-8

Boys V Baseball vs. Chaminade L 0-6

Boys JV Baseball vs. Chaminade L 2-5

Boys JV Tennis vs. Ladue L 2-7


Monday, April 7

Girls V Lacrosse vs. Parkway South W 18-6

Girls JV Lacrosse vs. Parkway South W 15-2


Friday, April 4

Girls V Soccer vs. Lutheran South T 0-0

Girls JV Soccer vs. Lutheran South L 1-2

Boys V Tennis vs. Priory W 5-2

Boys JV Tennis vs. Priory L 0-7

Boys V Lacrosse vs. Rockwood Summitt W 16-3


Tuesday, April 1

Boys V Baseball vs. Lutheran North L 7-9

Boys JV Baseball vs. Lutheran North W 17-1

Boys V Water Polo vs. MICDS L 4-7


Tuesday, February 25

Girls V Basketball vs. Brentwood W 35-23


Monday, February 24

Boys V Basketball vs. Brentwood L


Tuesday, February 25

Girls V Basketball vs. Brentwood W 35-23


Monday, February 24

Boys V Basketball vs. Brentwood L


Wednesday, February 19

Girls V Basketball vs North Technical L  21-37

Boys V Basketball vs Priory L  39-44


Friday, February 21

Boys V Basketball vs. MICDS L 40-38

Boys JV Basketball vs. MICDS L

Girls V Basketball vs. MICDS L


Wednesday, February 19

Girls V Basketball vs North Technical L  21-37

Boys V Basketball vs Priory L  39-44


Tuesday, February 18

Girls V Basketball vs. Clayton W 30-29


Monday, February 17

Boys V Basketball vs WCA L  39-48

Boys C Basketball vs. WCA W 48-40


Wednesday, February 12

Boys V Basketball vs. Brentwood W 55-44

Boys JV Basketball vs. Brentwood W 45-20

Boys JV Basketball vs. Brentwood W 29-18


Tuesday, February 11

Boys C Basketball vs. Clayton W 44-40 (4 OT!)


Monday, February 10

Boys C Basketball vs. Bishop DuBourg W 41-18

Girls V Basketball vs. Notre Dame L

Girls JV Basketball vs. Notre Dame L

Girls C Basketball vs. Notre Dame L


Thursday, February 6

Boys V Basketball vs. Lutheran South L 48-52

Boys JV Basketball vs. Lutheran South L 43-51

Boys C Basketball vs. Lutheran South L 53-56

Girls JV Basketball vs. Lutheran South L

Girls C Basketball vs. Lutheran South L


Wednesday, February 5

Boys V Basketball vs. Lutheran North L 37-50

Boys JV Basketball vs. Lutheran North L

Boys C Basketball vs. Lutheran North W 44-27


Monday, February 3

Co-ed V Ice Hockey vs. MICDS L 1-2


Friday, January 31

Co-ed V Ice Hockey vs. Timberland T 3-3

Boys V Basketball vs. WCA L 30-54

Boys JV Basketball vs. WCA L 39-47

Boys C Basketball vs. WCA W 55-26

Girls V Basketball vs. Whitfield L 15-18

Girls C Basketball vs. Thomas Jefferson W 26-19


Thursday, January 30

Co-ed V Ice Hockey vs. Rockwood W 6-4

Girls V Basketball vs. Lutheran North L 28-42

Girls C Basketball vs. Lutheran South L


Monday, January 27

Girls V Swimming vs. Incarnate Word W 96-73

Girls V Basketball vs. Villa L 39-53

Girls C Basketball vs. L


Friday, January 24

Boys V Basketball vs. Crossroads W 59-44

Boys JV Basketball vs. Crossroads W 54-17

Boys C Basketball vs. DeSmet L 36-51


Wednesday, January 22

Boys V Wrestling vs. Whitfield L 24-34

Girls C Basketball vs. Lutheran St. Charles L 8-46

Boys C Basketball vs. Lutheran St. Charles L 26-47


Tuesday, January 21

Boys V Basketball vs. DuBourg L

Boys JV Basketball vs. DuBourg L


Saturday, January 18

Co-ed V Ice Hockey vs. MICDS L 1-5


Friday, January 17

Boys V Basketball vs. MICDS L 57-52

Girls V Basketball vs. MICDS L 82-18


Thursday, January 16

Boys JV Basketball vs. MICDS W 56-45

Boys C Basketball vs. MICDS L 38-45


Tuesday, January 14

Boys V Basketball vs. Prin W 43-32

Boys JV Basketball vs. Prin W 54-35

Boys C Basketball vs. Prin W 34-23

Girls V Swimming vs. Nerinx W 110-76


Wednesday, January 8

Boys V Basketball vs. Clayton L 46-57

Boys JV Basketball vs. Clayton W 50-37


Friday, January 3

Boys V Basketball vs. Windsor W 58-44

Boys JV Basketball vs. Windsor W 50-31

Coed V Ice Hockey vs. Rockwood L 3-6


Friday, December 13

Girls V Basketball vs. Whitfield W 35-29

Boys C Basketball vs. Lutheran North W 39-24

Coed V Ice Hockey vs. Priory L 0-7

Boys V Wrestling vs. McCluer South Berkeley L 16-54


Thursday, December 12

Boys V Basketball vs. LHSS L 30-59

Boys JV Basketball vs. LHSS L

Boys C Basketball vs. LHSS L 34-41


Wednesday, December 11

Girls V Swimming vs. Cor Jesu & Luth St. Charles W 139-116

Girls V Basketball vs. JFK W 38-19

Boys C Basketball vs. St. Mary's W 35-26


Tuesday, December 10

Boys V Ice Hockey Vs. MICDS W 3-1

Boys V Basketball vs. North Technical L 36-56


Monday, December 9

Girls V Basketball vs. Crossroads W 26-24


Saturday, December 7

Boys V Ice Hockey Vs. FZS W 4-1


Friday, December 6

Girls V Basketball vs. Brentwood W 38-12


Wednesday, December 4

Boys V Basketball vs. Carnahan W 35-31

Boys JV Basketball vs. Carnahan L 34-46


Tuesday, December 3

Girls V Basketball vs. Confluence Prep W 40-17

Boys C Basketball vs. WCA L 22-34


Monday, December 2

Girls JV Basketball vs. Lutheran South

Boys C Basketball vs. WCA L 22-34


Monday, November 25

Girls V Basketball vs. Lift for Life W 48-34

Girls JV Basketball vs. Lift for Life W


Saturday, November 23

Boys V Soccer vs. Springfield Catholic W 2-0  STATE CHAMPS!

Boys V Football vs. Seneca L 7-31


Friday, November 22

Boys V Soccer vs. Southern Boone County W 2-0


Tuesday, November 12

Boys V Soccer vs. Whitfield W 1-0


Monday, November 11

Boys V Football vs. Cardinal Ritter W 24-0


Wednesday, November 6

Boys V Soccer vs. Crossroads W 4-0

Boys V Football vs. St. James W 69-0


Monday, November 4

Boys V Soccer vs. Brentwood W 9-0


Tuesday, October 29

Boys V Soccer vs. Priory W 1-0


Saturday, October 26

Boys V Football vs. MRH W 49-0

Boys JV Soccer vs. WCA L 0-1


Thursday, October 24

Boys V Soccer vs. Lutheran North W 4-0

Boys JV Soccer vs. Lutheran North W 10-0

Girls JV Volleyball vs. Prin W 25-23, 15-25, 25-21


Tuesday, October 22

Girls V Golf vs. State Tournament W STATE CHAMPS!

Boys V Soccer vs. WCA W 4-1

Boys JV Soccer vs. WCA W 3-0


Saturday, October 19

Boys C Football vs. Clayton W 7-6


Friday, October 18

Boys V Football vs. Clayton W 35-12


Wednesday, October 16

Girls JV Field Hockey vs. Pattonville L 1-3


Tuesday, October 15

Boys V Soccer vs. Principia T 0-0

Boys JV Soccer vs. Principia W 7-1

Girls V Volleyball vs. Lutheran South L 19-25, 22-25

Girls JV Volleyball vs. Lutheran South L 18-25, 17-25

Girls JV Field Hockey vs. Nerinx T 0-0

Boys V Swimming vs. DeSmet W


Thursday, October 10

Boys V Soccer vs. Parkway Central T 1-1


Wednesday, October 9

Girls V Golf vs. Team Districts W 1st Place

Boys C Soccer vs. MICDS W 1-0

Girls JV Volleyball vs. Notre Dame L 13-25, 12-25

Boys JV Soccer vs. Chaminade L 0-2


Tuesday, October 8

Boys V Soccer vs. St. Mary's T 3-3

Girls JV Field Hockey vs. Ursuline W 6-0


Monday, October 7

Boys V Soccer vs. Chaminade T 1-1

Girls V Volleyball vs. Whitfield W 25-13, 25-13

Girls JV Volleyball vs. Whitfield W 25-13, 25-12


Saturday, October 5

Boys V Football vs. Westminster W 30-7

Girls JV Field Hockey vs. Pembroke Hill T 0-0


Friday, October 4

Boys C Soccer vs. Clayton L 2-4

Girls JV Field Hockey vs. Pembroke Hill L 0-1

Boys C Football vs. Westminster W 17-6


Wednesday, October 2

Girls V Tennis vs. Ladue W 5-4


Thursday, October 3

Boys V Soccer vs. Lutheran South W 3-0

Boys JV Soccer vs. Lutheran South L 0-2

Boys V Swimming vs. Chaminade W 95-75

Girls JV Volleyball vs. Clayton L 25-20, 21-25, 23-25


Wednesday, October 2

Girls V Tennis vs. Ladue W 5-4


Tuesday, October 1

Girls V Tennis vs. Clayton L 1-7


Monday, September 30

Girls V Volleyball vs. HZW Central W 25-18, 25-12

Girls JV Volleyball vs. HZW Central W 25-13, 25-22


Saturday, September 28

Boys V Football vs. MICDS W 42-0

Boys V Soccer vs. MICDS W 2-1

Boys JV Soccer vs. MICDS W 4-1

Girls V Volleyball vs. MICDS L 21-25, 25-19, 23-25

Girls JV Volleyball vs. MICDS W 25-22, 25-17

Girls V Field Hockey vs. MICDS L 1-8

Girls JV Field Hockey vs. MICDS L 0-7


Friday, September 27

Boys V Swimming vs. MICDS W 106-69

Boys C Soccer vs. MICDS L 1-3

Boys C Football vs. MICDS L 14-26

Girls C Volleyball vs. MICDS W 15-25, 25-18, 25-13


Thursday, September 26

Girls V Tennis vs. Viz L 4-5

Girls V Volleyball vs. Villa L 7-25, 17-25

Girls JV Volleyball vs. Villa L 19-25, 15-25

Girls C Volleyball vs. Villa L 12-25, 17-25


Wednesday, September 25

Boys V Soccer vs. DeSmet W 2-1

Boys JV Soccer vs. DeSmet L 0-2

Girls V Tennis vs. Villa W 6-3


Tuesday, September 24

Girls JV Field Hockey vs. Nerinx Hall W 3-0

Boys C Soccer vs. FZN L 0-2

Girls C Volleyball vs. Ladue L 5-25, 24-26

Girls JV Volleyball vs. Ladue L 20-25, 15-25


Saturday, September 21

Boys V Soccer vs. Pembroke Hill W 2-0

Boys V Football vs. Lutheran North W 69-35


Friday, September 20

Boys V Soccer vs. Barstow (KC) W 6-0

Boys C Football vs. Lutheran North W


Tuesday, September 17

Girls V Field Hockey vs. Lafayette W 1-0 (OT)

Girls JV Field Hockey vs. Lafayette L 0-1


Monday, September 16

Girls V Volleyball vs. Viz L 9-25, 20-25

Girls JV Volleyball vs. Viz L 16-25, 25-16, 18-25


Thursday, September 12

Boys V Football vs. Priory W 21-6

Girls V Field Hockey vs. Marquette L 1-3

Girls JV Field Hockey vs. Marquette L 0-2

Boys V Soccer vs. St. Pius W 4-2

Boys JV Soccer vs. St. Pius W 7-0

Girls V Volleyball vs. Ritenour W 25-11, 25-20

Girls JV Volleyball vs. Ritenour L 25-19, 9-25, 15-25

Girls C Volleyball vs. Ritenour L 26-24, 23-25, 12-25

Girls C Tennis vs. Lafayette W 85-84


Wednesday, September 11

Boys C Football vs. Priory W 24-8


Tuesday, September 10

Boys V Soccer vs. Whitfield L 2-3

Boys JV Soccer vs. Whitfield W 2-0

Girls V Field Hockey vs. Whitfield W 2-0

Girls V Volleyball vs. WCA L 19-25, 20-25

Girls JV Volleyball vs. WCA L 14-25, 14-25


Saturday, September 7

Boys V Soccer vs. MICDS W 3-0

Boys JV Soccer vs. Lutheran North W 10-0

Boys JV Soccer vs. MICDS L 0-1


Friday, September 6

Boys V Football vs. Lutheran South W 48-7

Girls V Volleyball vs. Winfield L 25-23, 9-25, 20-25

Girls JV Volleyball vs. Winfield L 8-25, 22-25

Girls C Volleyball vs. Winfield W 25-22, 25-13


Tuesday, September 3

Boys V Soccer vs. Ladue W 1-0

Boys JV Soccer vs. Priory T 0-0

Girls V Field Hockey vs. Lutheran South W 3-0

Girls JV Field Hockey vs. Lutheran South W 9-0

Girls V Volleyball vs. Luth North W 25-20, 25-15

Girls JV Volleyball vs. Luth North W 25-10, 25-18


Saturday, August 31

Boys V Soccer vs. Westminster W 3-2

Boys V Football vs. Cape Central W 28-7