PE & Athletics Staff

Administrative Team

facultyimage_medium.jpeg

Peter Tasker
Athletic Director
ptasker@jburroughs.org

 

facultyimage_medium-1.jpeg

Dean Tiffany
Assistant Athletic Director
Athletic Trainer
dtiffany@jburroughs.org

 

image_preview-1.jpeg

Alan Trzecki
Boys & Girls Soccer
Director of 7/8 Athletics & PE
atrzecki@jburroughs.org

 

image_preview-2.jpeg

Davey Desloge (JBS '94)
Baseball, Boys Soccer, 7th/8th Grade PE
Sports Information
ddesloge@jburroughs.org

 

facultyimage.jpeg

Hollie Cosentino
Athletics Assistant
hcosentino@jburroughs.org

 

image_preview-3.jpeg

Casie Tomlinson
School Nurse
ctomlin@jburroughs.org

 


Kevin Jarrett
Equipment Manager

kjarrett@jburroughs.org