Potpourri

Potpourri is the annual 500-family garage sale sponsored by the Parents Council for the greater St. Louis community. There is no admission fee. Potpourri 2017 takes place 7:30 am to 1:00 pm, Saturday, April 29, in the JBS Field House.     

Potpourri_logo.jpeg

CO-CHAIRS
Rob Leavitt     Liz Isaak     Heather Strahorn

COMMITTEE MEETINGS
All meetings begin at 8:30 am in Commons, Conference Room 2

Wednesday, October 5, 2016
Wednesday, January 11, 2017
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 (NOTE: This is a date change)
Wednesday, April 5 2017

MOVE-IN DAY
Saturday, April 22, 2017

VOLUNTEER OPPORTUNITIES

Click HERE to sign up to volunteer.  Reserve your favorite job and shift during Move-in Week (Saturday April 22 - Wednesday April 26), the JBS Pre-sale (Thursday April 27) and/or during the General Sale (Saturday, April 29)

SORT DATES
All sorts are from 8:30 to 11:30 am (*9:30 start time)  in the Pink Garage

Join us for the last two Potpourri sorts of the year -- Thursday, April 6 & Thursday, April 13


If you've never attended Potpourri, check this out!