Athletics

Athletics Mission

To champion character through athletics so that we cultivate holistic growth in self and community.

How:

  • Compete with honor
  • Promote a positive, inclusive culture
  • Strive for balance
  • Lead by example
  • Require and encourage multi-sport participation
  • Chase Greatness
  • Find joy in the journey

JBS Athletics on Social Media

For the latest-breaking news and most up to date reports on scores, venue changes, cancellations and any other news pertaining to every team at JBS, please follow @JBSAthletics on Twitter and the JBS Athletics page on Facebook. Links can be found on the left side of this page. 

Latest Scores

Thurs, Feb 28

Boys V Basketball vs. Ladue L 47-46 (OT)

Tues, Feb 26

Boys V Basketball vs. Priory W 67-56

Mon, Feb 25

Girls V Basketball vs. Parkway North L 64-47

Sat, Feb 23

Boys V Basketball vs. Parkway North W 67-30

Girls V Basketball vs. MICDS W 30-28

Tues, Feb 12

Boys V Basketball vs. Clayton W 52-47

Boys JV Basketball vs. Clayton W 47-35

Boys C Basketball vs. Clayton W 54-27

Girls V Basketball vs. Clayton L 58-54

Fri, Feb 8

Boys V Basketball vs. MICDS W 47-31

Girls V Basketball vs. MICDS L 45-44 (OT)

Thurs, Feb 7

Boys JV Basketball vs. MICDS W 38-20

Girls JV Basketball vs. MICDS W

Wed, Feb 6

Boys JVR Basketball vs. Patriots W 36-24

Tues, Feb 5

Girls Swimming vs. Metro League - 3rd Place

Girls V Basketball vs. Metro W 44-41

Boys V Basketball vs. LHSS L 74-63

Boys JV Basketball vs. LHSS W 63-42

Boys C Basketball vs. LHSS W 53-22

Girls JV Basketball vs. Metro W 42-20

Girls C Basketball vs. Barat W 21-20

Sat, Feb 2

Boys V Basketball vs. CND L 47-26

Thurs, Feb 1

Boys JVR vs. Whitfield W

Wed. Jan 30

Boys V Basketball vs. Priory L 48-46

Boys JV Basketball vs. Priory W 45-23

Boys C Basketball vs. Priory W 32-23

Tues, Jan 29

Girls C Basketball vs. Prin W 28-14

Mon, Jan 28

Boys JVR Basketball vs. Prin W 56-33

Sat, Jan 26

Girls V Basketball vs. LHSN L

Fri, Jan 25

Girls V Basketball vs. Whitfield W 42-37

Thurs, Jan 24

Girls C Basketball vs. St. Joe L 39-20

Wed, Jan 23

Boys V Basketball vs. LHSN L 56-55

Boys JV Basketball vs. LHSN W 52-27

Boys C Basketball vs. LHSN W 44-31

Tues, Jan 22

Girls C Basketball vs. WCA W 21-20

Mon, Jan 21

Boys V Basketball vs. MICDS W 57-40

Girls V Basketball vs. MICDS L 34-30

Boys JV Basketball vs, MICDS W 50-30

Girls JV Basketball vs. MICDS W 41-37

Boys C Basketball vs. MICDS W 34-33

Fri, Jan 18

Boys V Basketball vs. Prin W 50-23

Girls V Basketball vs. Prin W 54-44

Boys JV Basketball vs, Prin W 63-20

Tues, Jan 15

Boys V Basketball vs. Whitfield L 48-45

Boys JV Basketball vs. Whitfield W 41-29

Girls C Basketball vs. STL College Prep W 32-11

Mon, Jan 14

Girls V Basketball vs. LHSS L 62-57

Tues, Jan 8

Girls V Basketball vs. Viz W 41-33

Boys V Basketball vs. MRH W 44-43

Boys JV Basketball vs. MRH W 48-33

Sat, Jan 5

Girls V Basketball vs. FZE L 47-45

Fri, Jan 4

Boys V Basketball vs. Priory W 56-39

Girls V Basketball vs. MSB L 52-29

Thurs, Jan 3

Girls V Basketball vs. Brentwood W

Sat, Dec 29

Boys V Basketball vs. UCity W 36-35

Fri, Dec 28

Boys V Basketball vs. SLUH L 52-36

Fri, Dec 14

Girls V Basketball vs. Villa W 63-9

Boys V Basketball vs. WCA L 58-43

Boys JV Basketball vs. WCA W 52-39

Girls JV Basketball vs. Villa L 34-31

Thurs, Dec 13

Girls C Basketball vs. Lutheran South L 38-18

Boys JVR Basketball vs. Winfield L 36-33

Tues, Dec 11

Girls V Basketball vs. Jennings W 60-47

Girls JV Basketball vs. Jennings W 54-21

Boys JV Basketball vs. KIPP W 44-25

Girls C Basketball vs. Jennings W 33-8

Boys C Basketball vs. NCCS W 56-13

Mon, Dec 10

Boys JV2 Basketaball vs. Blue Knights W 47-32

Sat, Dec 8

Boys V Basketball vs. Gateway STEM W 70-67

Ice Hockey vs. St. Mary's W 9-2

Fri, Dec 7

Boys V Basketball vs. Staley W 

Boys JV Basketball vs. U City W 55-43

Girls V Basketball vs. Whitfield L 48-39

Thurs, Dec 5

Boys V Basketball vs. CBC L 59-47

Girls C Basketball vs. Viz L 33-16

Wed, Dec 5

Boys C Basketball vs. Chaminade vs. W 47-34

Boys JVR Basketball vs. Barat W 54-15

Mon, Dec 3

Girls V Basketball vs. Gateway W 49-47

Boys V Basketball vs. Brentwood W 60-44

Boys JV Basketball vs. Brentwood W 68-33

Sat, Dec 1

V Ice Hockey vs. Ladue L 1-0

B Ice Hockey vs. Chaminade L 3-1

Fri, Nov 30

Girls V Basketball vs. Maplewood W 71-14

Boys V Basketball vs. Mater Dei W 52-42

Boys JV Basketball vs. Mater Dei W 41-31

Thurs, Nov 29

Boys C Basketball vs. Clayton L 50-20

Tues, Noc 27

Boys V Wrestling vs. Christian O'Fallon W 32-18

Boys V Wrestling vs. Lutheran South W 24-12

Girls C Basketball vs. Borgia L 33-8

Tues, Noc 27

Girls C Basketball vs. Borgia L 33-8

Boys C Basketball vs. Lutheran South W 69-7

Mon, Nov 26

Girls C Basketball vs. Notre Dame L 45-24

Ice Hockey vs. Lutheran South L 9-3

Fri, Nov 8

Boys V Soccer vs. Monett W 1-0

Fri, Nov 8

Boys V Soccer vs. Monett W 1-0

Sat, Nov 3

Boys V Soccer vs. Cape Notre Dame W 2-1

Kylie Goldfarb 2nd in X-Country State

Tues, Oct 30

Girls V FH vs. Cor Jesu L 4-0

Boys V Soccer vs. Roosevelt W 10-0

Sat, Oct 27

Girls V FH vs. St. Joe's W 3-0

Boys V Football vs. Miller Career L 26-7

Wed, Oct 24

Girls V VB vs. Viz L 25-15, 25-22

Boys V Soccer vs. U City W 7-0

Tues, Oct 23

Girls V VB vs. MICDS W 26-24, 26-25

Boys V Soccer vs. Gateway W 10-0

Boys JV Soccer vs. WCA W 2-1

Sat, Oct 20

Boys V Football vs. North County W 42-36

Wed, Oct 17

Girls V VB vs. Principia W 25-14, 24-26, 25-14

Girls JV VB vs. Principia W 25-16, 25-17

Tues, Oct 16

Boys V Soccer vs. LHSN W 5-0

Boys JV Soccer vs. LHSN W 8-0

Girls JV FH vs. Ursuline T 0-0

Sat, Oct 13

Boys V Soccer vs. St. Mary's W 3-0

Girls V FH vs. Loyola Academy W 2-1

Boys C Soccer vs. CBC W 2-1

Fri, Oct 12

Girls JV Volleyball vs. Clayton L 22-25, 20-25

Thurs, Oct 11

Boys V Soccer vs Chaminade L 2-0

Girls V Volleyball vs. Clayton L 25-17, 25-19

Boys JV Soccer vs. Chaminade L 2-0

Wed, Oct 10

Girls JV FH vs. Lafayette W 4-1

Tues, Oct 9

Girls V VB vs. Whitfield W 25-11, 25-15

Girls JV VB vs. Whitfield W 25-23, 23-25, 15-8

Mon, Oct 8

Boys V soccer vs. Parkway Central T 1-1

Boys JV Football vs. Parkway Central W 47-6

Girls C FH vs. Edwardsville W 2-0

Sat, Oct 6

Girls V VB vs. Lift for LIfe W 25-17, 25-14

Girls V VB vs. DuBourg W 25-11, 25-17

Girls V VB vs. Affton W 25-13, 25-15

Girls JV VB vs. DuBourg W 25-20, 26-24

Girls JV VB vs. Lift for Life W 25-20, 25-12

Girls JV VB vs. Affton L 20-25, 25-22, 12-15

Fri, Oct 5

Girls JV FH vs. Cor Jesu T 1-1

Girls V VB vs. Lindbergh W 25-17, 25-19

Girls JV VB vs. Lindbergh W 25-12, 25-11

Boys V Soccer vs. Clayton L 1-0

Boys V Football vs. LHSN L 65-0

Thurs, Oct 4

Girls JV FH vs. Nerinx Hall W 1-0

Wed, Oct 3

Girls JV Tennis W

Tues, Oct 2

Boys V Soccer vs. Priory L 4-0

Boys JV Soccer vs. Priory W 4-0

Girls V Volleyball vs. Ladue L 25-23, 20-25, 19-25

Girls JV Volleyball vs. Ladue W 25-12, 13-25, 16-14

Girls JV Tennis

Mon, Oct 1

Boys C Football vs. Priory W 10-0

Girls V Volleyball vs. St. Dominic L 21-25, 14-25

Girls JV Volleyball vs. St. Dominic L 11-25, 6-25

Girls V Golf Wins Districts

Sat, Sept 29

Boys V Football vs. Priory L 23-7

Fri, Sept 28

Boys V Soccer vs. Prin W 5-0

Boys JV Soccer vs. Prin W 

Girls JV Field Hockey vs. Edwardsville W 3-0

Girls C Field Hockey vs. Villa W 1-0

Thurs, Sept 27

Girls JV Tennis vs. Viz W 6-5

Wed, Sept 26

Boys V Soccer vs. DuBourg W 4-0

Girls V VB vs. St. Charles W 25-21, 22-25, 27-25

Girls JV VB vs. St. Charles L 18-25, 16-25

Boys JV Soccer vs. DuBourg W 9-1

Girls V Golf vs. MICDS W 155- 173

Tues, Sept 25

Girls JV Tennis vs. LHSN W 7-2

Girls C FH vs. St. Joe T 0-0

Girls JV Volleyball vs. LHSN W 25-16, 25-16

Mon, Sept 24

Girls JV Tennis vs. Clayton W 8-4

Sat, Sept 22

Boys V Soccer vs. MICDS W 3-2

Girls V VB vs. MICDS W 25-21, 25-22, 23-25, 15-25, 18-16

Boys JV Soccer vs. MICDS W 4-0

Girls V FH vs. MICDS L 6-2

Boys Swimming vs. MICDS L 109-71

Girls JV Tennis vs. MICDS W 8-6

Girls JV FH vs. MICDS L 5-0

Girls V Tennis vs. MICDS W 8-1

Boys V Football vs. MICDS L 42-0

Fri, Sept 21

Boys C Soccer vs. MICDS W 2-0

Thurs, Sept 20

Girls V FH vs. WCA W 3-0

GIrls JV FH vs. WCA W 4-1

Girls V Golf vs. Ursuline W 182-194

Girls JV and C Tennis vs. WCA W 6-5

Boys V Soccer vs. WCA L 1-0

Boys JV Soccer vs. WCA T 0-0

Mon, Sept 17

Girls V FH vs. Webster W 4-0

Girls JV FH vs. Webster W 5-0

Girls V Golf vs. MICDS W 171-187

Girls JV Tennis vs. Prin W 8-0

Girls V Volleyball vs. Notre Dame L 12-25, 25-27

Girls JV Volleyball vs. Notre Dame L 15-25, 15-25

Boys JVR Soccer vs. Hancock W 2-1

Sat, Sept 15

Boys V Soccer vs. Pembroke Hill W 3-1

Boys V Football vs. LHSS L 46-41

Girls V FH vs. LHSS W 6-0

Girls JV FH vs. LHSS W 2-0

Fri, Sept 14

Boys V Soccer vs. Southern Boone W 3-1

Wed, Sept 12

Girls V FH vs. Kirkwood W 1-0 (OT)

Girls JV FH vs. Kirkwood W 2-0

Boys V Soccer vs. Ladue L 3-0

Boys JV Soccer vs. Ladue L 2-1

Boys C Soccer vs. Ladue W 1-0

Tues, Sept 11

Girls V Volleyball vs. Villa L 12-25, 1-25

Girls C FH vs. WCA W 2-1

Sat, Sept 8

Boys V Football vs. WCA W 28-7

Thurs, Sept 6

Boys V Soccer vs. St. Pius W 4-2

Boys C Soccer vs. Clayton W 2-0

Girls V Volleyball vs. WCA L 25-22, 22-25, 22-25

Girls C FH vs. Kirkwood W 3-0

Girls V Tennis vs. Metro League Tourney - Champs

Girls JV Volleyball vs. WCA L 15-25, 9-25

Girls C Tennis vs. Lafayette L 2-7

Wed, Sept 5

Boys V Soccer vs. LHSS W 5-0

Boys JV Soccer vs. LHSS W 8-0

Girls V FH vs. Rosati Kain W 8-0

Girls JV FH vs. Rosati Kain W 9-0

Girls JV Tennis vs. MICDS L 3-2

Boys Swimming vs. Francis Howell W

Girls V Golf vs. St Joe's L 155-167

Tues, Sept 4

Girls V Tennis W Metro League Singles

Girls JV Tennis vs. Ursuline and WCA W

Sat, Sept 1

Boys V Soccer vs. WCA W 3-0

Girls V FH vs. Nerinx W 5-1

Fri, Aug 31

Boys V Football vs. Brentwood W 41-12

Thurs, Aug 31

Girls V Tennis vs. LHSS W 9-0

Girls C FH vs. Lindbergh W 1-0

Girls V VB vs. Viz L

Girls JV VB vs. Viz W 25-19, 22-25, 15-10

Wed, Aug 30

Girls V FH vs Nerinx L 4-3

Girls JV FH vs. Nerinx T 1-1

Tues, Aug 28

Boys V Soccer vs. MICDS L 2-1 (OT)

Boys JV Soccer vs. Vianney L 3-0

Girls JV Volleyball vs. Hazelwood Central W 25-18, 25-22

Sat, Aug 25

Girls V Tennis vs. Rock Bridge W 9-0

Boys V Football vs. Soldan W 44-22

Boys V Soccer vs. LHSN W 10-0

Girls JV Volleyball vs. WCA L 25-9, 25-21

Girls JV Volleyball vs. Whitfield T 25-23, 17-25

Girls JV Volleyball vs. LHSN T 25-18, 16-25

Girls JV Volleyball vs. St. Charles L 25-12, 25-15

Fri, Aug 24

Girls V Tennis vs. Pembroke Hill W 7-2

Girls V FH vs. Marquette W 3-2

Girls JV FH vs. Marquette T 0-0