Athletics

Athletics Mission

To champion character through athletics so that we cultivate holistic growth in self and community.

How:

  • Compete with honor
  • Promote a positive, inclusive culture
  • Strive for balance
  • Lead by example
  • Require and encourage multi-sport participation
  • Chase Greatness
  • Find joy in the journey

JBS Athletics on Social Media

For the latest-breaking news and most up to date reports on scores, venue changes, cancellations and any other news pertaining to every team at JBS, please follow @JBSAthletics on Twitter and the JBS Athletics page on Facebook. Links can be found on the left side of this page. 

Latest Scores

Thurs, Sept 19

Girls Golf vs. MICDS W 167-168

Girls V VB vs. LHSS W 25-12, 25-10

Tues, Sept 17

Girls Golf vs. St Doms W 159-171

Boys V Swimming vs. Vianney W

Boys V Soccer vs. Ladue W 4-1

Boys JV Soccer vs. Ladue T 1-1

Girls V FH vs. Lafayette W 3-0

Girls JV FH vs. Lafayette W 4-0

Girls V Tennis vs. St. Joe's W 8-1

Sat, Sept 14

Boys V Football vs. WCA W 9-8

Fri, Sept 13

Boys V Soccer vs. St Pius W 5-0

Boys JV Soccer vs. St Pius W 5-0

Girls V FH vs. Notre Dame W 5-0

Girls JV FH vs. Notre Dame W 5-0

Thurs, Sept 12

Girls V Volleyball vs. WCA W 25-21, 25-12

Girls JV Tennis vs. WCA W 3-2

Boys C Soccer vs. Clayton W 1-0

Boys C Football vs. Eureka L 22-0

Wed, Sept 11

Boys Swimming vs. FHC W 110-70

Girls V Tennis vs. Metro League W 8-0

Boys V Soccer vs. LHSS W 5-0

Boys JV Soccer vs. LHSS W 6-0

Tues, Sept 10

Girls V Tennis vs. Metro League W 8-0

Girls V FH vs. Villa L 4-2

Girls JV FH vs. Villa W 2-1

Boys C Soccer vs. Eureka T 0-0

Boys JVR Soccer vs. Hancock W 6-0

Mon, Sept 9

Girls V Tennis vs. Villa W 9-0

Sat, Sept 7

Girls V FH vs. WCA W 9-0

Girls JV FH vs. WCA W 5-0

Boys V Soccer vs. MICDS W 1-0

Boys V Football vs. Brentwood W 42-0

Girls C FH vs. Parkway West W 3-0

Fri, Sept 6

Girls V Tennis vs. Lafayette W 8-1

Boys V Soccer vs. WCA W 5-0

Boys JV Soccer vs. SLUH T 2-2

Thurs, Sept 5

Boys JVR Soccer vs. LHSN T 3-3

Girls JV FH vs. Parkway Central W 9-0

Girls V Tennis vs. WCA W

Wed, Sept 4

Boys V Soccer vs. LHSS W 8-0

Girls V Golf vs. Cor Jesu W

Girls V FH vs. LHSS W

Girls JV FH vs. LHSS W

Tues, Sept 3

Girls V Tennis vs. Prin W 9-0

Girls JV Tennis vs. Prin L 3-1

Saturday, Aug 31

Girls V FH vs. Nerinx W 2-0

Boys V Football vs. Soldan W 42-14

Girls V Volleyball vs. IWA L

Girls V Volleyball vs. Webster Groves T 25-21, 23-25

Girls V Volleyball vs. Viz L 29-27, 22-25, 13-15

Girls JV FH vs. Co Jesu W 1-0

Girls JV FH vs. St Joe T 0-0

Girls JV FH vs Assumption W 1-0 

Girls JV FH vs. DuPont Manual L 1-0