Boys and Girls Track

Boys & Girls Track

Current Schedule-Boys

Current Schedule- Girls

 Girls Roster (as of 3/12/2019)

 Boys Roster (as of 3/12/2019)

Coach Information

Daniel Harris (Head Coach)- dharris@jburroughs.org

John Merritt- jmerritt@jburroughs.org

Flennard Thorpe- flen1943@sbcglobal.net

Ray Thorpe- Raymondtee@aol.com

Meridith Thorpe (JBS '95)- mthorpe@jburroughs.org

Chris Bugnitz- cbugnitz@communityschool.com

Carlos Carvajal- ccarvajal@jburroughs.org

Angela Miller- amiller17@msn.com

Bill Meier- wmeier@aol.com 

David Harris- dmharris@posbydesign.com