Boys Basketball

Boys Varsity Basketball

Current Schedule

Coach Information

Corey Frazier (Head Coach)- cfraizer@jburroughs.org

Mylin Johnson- mjohnson@jburroughs.org

Boys JV Basketball

Current JV Schedule

Current JV2 Schedule

Coach Information

Jud Dieffenbach- jdieffenbach@jburroughs.org

Ross Woolsey- rosswoolsey@me.com

Carrie Chapman- goodloechapman@gmail.com

Mike Pieroni- mpieroni@forsythonline.com

Boys C Basketball

Current Schedule

BOYS C BASKETBALL WEBSITE

Coach Information

Jeff Dee- jdee@jburroughs.org

Ben Hjelle- bhjelle@jburroughs.org