Boys Soccer

Boys Varsity Soccer

Roster (as of 9/6/2018) 

Current Schedule

Coach Information

Alan Trzecki (Head Coach)- atrzecki@jburroughs.org

Davey Desloge (JBS '94)- ddesloge@jburroughs.org

Boys JV Soccer

Roster (as of 8/29/2018) 

Current Schedule

Coach Information

Barry Gale (JBS ’85)- bbgale007@yahoo.com

Pete McKeown- pmckeown@jburroughs.org

Boys C Soccer

Roster (as of 8/29/2018)

Roster (as of 9/6/2018) (JV1)

Current C Schedule

Current Reserve (JV1) Schedule

Coach Information

Hongsang Kim- Hongsangkim@hotmail.com

Clayton Bury- cbury@jburroughs.org

Ryan Keeney- rkeeney@elon.edu