Boys Soccer

Boys Varsity Soccer

Roster (as of 8/25/2017)

Current Schedule

Coach Information

Alan Trzecki (Head Coach)- atrzecki@jburroughs.org

Davey Desloge (JBS '94)- ddesloge@jburroughs.org

Boys JV Soccer

Roster (as of 8/25/2017)

Current Schedule

Coach Information

Barry Gale (JBS ’85)- bbgale007@yahoo.com

Pete McKeown- pmckeown@jburroughs.org

Boys C Soccer

C Roster (as of 8/29/2017)

C-Select Roster (as of 8/29/2017)

Current C Schedule

Current C-Select Schedule

Coach Information

Ben Hjelle- bhjelle@jburroughs.org

Hongsang Kim- Hongsangkim@hotmail.com

Clayton Bury- cbury10@gmail.com