News Archives

Student Leadership 2015-2016

April 15, 2015

Congratulations to the following students who have been elected as class and school-wide leaders for the 2015-2016 schoolyear:

Student Body President
Terrell Cornell '16

Chief Justice
Sydney Tischler '16

Marion Chesterton '20
Turner Carlson '19
Dahlia Haddad '18
Joe Tischler '17
Humza Agha '16
Jeremy Pinson '16

Class of 2020
President:  Court Hyken
Vice President:  Hugh McKelvy
Secretary/Treasurer:  Carrie Zhang

Class of 2019
President:  Elle Harris
Vice President:  Avi Dundoo
Secretary/Treasurer:   Caleb Hughes

Class of 2018
President:  Ben Remis
Vice President:  Daniel Rinder
Secretary/Treasurer:  Max Krupnick

Class of 2017
President:  Ethan Orchard
Vice President:  Morgan Pruett
Secretary/Treasurer: Aidan Reid

Class of 2016
President:  Chris Wong
Vice President:  Lucy Reis
Secretary/Treasurer: Joe Moise