Potpourri

Potpourri is the annual 500-family garage sale sponsored by the Parents Council for the greater St. Louis community. There is no admission fee. Potpourri 2019 takes place 7:30 am to 1:00 pm, Saturday, April 27, in the JBS Field House.     

Potpourri_logo.jpeg

CO-CHAIRS
Mary Tricamo-Park     Ben Park     Kristin Pass     Daryl Rosen-Huitt

Committee Meetings
All meetings begin at 8:30 am in Commons, Conference Room 2
Wednesday, January 9, 2019
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Thursday, May 7, 2019

Sort Dates
All sorts are from 8:30 to 11:30 am with exceptions noted below. 
All sorts are held 
in the Pink Garage

Friday, November 16, 2018
Tuesday, November 27, 2018  (Sip 'N Sort: 6:30 to 9 pm)

Friday, December 7, 2018
Tuesday, December 18, 2018

Wednesday, January 9, 2019 (after meeting: 9:30 to 11:30 am)
Saturday, January 19, 2019
Tuesday, January 29, 2019

Thursday, February 5, 2019 (Sip 'N Sort: 6:30 to 9 pm)
Friday, February 15, 2019
Tuesday, February 29, 2019

Tuesday, March 12, 2019
Saturday, March 23, 2019 (during Spring Break)

Tuesday, April 2, 2019
Friday, April 12, 2019

If you've never attended Potpourri, check this out!