Unique Boutique

Unique Boutique features quality, one-of-a-kind gifts, fine art and handcrafted items offered by more than four dozen locally and nationally known artisans. Unique Boutique 2017 will take place the weekend before Thanksgiving, Saturday and Sunday, November 18 and 19, 2017, from 10 am to 4 pm at John Burroughs School, 755 South Price Road in Ladue. The public is welcome; admission is $5 at the door. Click HERE for a list of 2017 exhibitors.

EVENT CHAIRS

Susan Jones & Cheri Smith

EXHIBITOR CHAIRS


Beth Herbster & Ann Dillon

JBS PARENTS:

Participating in Unique Boutique is a great way to meet other JBS parents, have fun and help the Parents Council raise money for the benefit of students, faculty and staff. Volunteers bake, create beautiful handcrafted items and help out before and during the sale by setting up, decorating the school, and working at one of our JBS-sponsored booths.  View volunteer opportunities HERE.

Committee Meetings
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Wednesday, November 8, 2017
Wednesday, February 7, 2018

All meetings are held from 8:30 to 10:00 am in Commons, Conference Room 2

Sub-Committee Meetings

Come join us for any of the subcommittee sessions to craft, bake or wrap. 

JBS Signatures Crafting Sessions

Wed, Sept 27, 9 - 11 am
Tues, Oct 10, 9 - 11 am
Thurs, Oct 26, 1 - 3 pm
Thurs, Nov 9, 11 am - 2 pm*

All sessions held in Commons, Conf Rm 2,
except Nov 9
*Held at Leah Stroup's house

Incredible Edibles Baking Sessions

Mon, Oct 30, 8:30 am - Pies
at Kathy Wunderlich's house

Tues, Nov 7, 9 am - Spiced Nuts and Trail Mix
at Almira Arnold's house

Tues, Nov 14, 8:45 am - Crazy for Cookies
at Helen Kouvelis' house

Incredible Edibles Wrapping Sessions

Wed, Nov 15, 9 am - 3 pm
Thurs, Nov 16, 9 am - 3 pm
Fri, Nov 17, 9 am - 3 pm

All sessions held in
Commons, Conf Rm 2


EXHIBITORS:

The application process for Unique Boutique 2017 is complete.

 2017 Unique Boutique Exhibitor List